Skip Navigation to Content
Home ≫ EAI Members

There is no formal membership structure in EAI. We meet informally and remotely to discuss issues that arise in the practice of environmental archaeology in Ireland.

At the moment our group includes Mick Monk, Ben Gearey, Nikolah Gilligan, Penny Johnston, Susan Lyons, Meriel McClatchie, Ellen O’ Carroll, Lorna O’Donnell, Orla-Peach Power, Steve Davis, Fiona Beglane, David Stone, Daisy Spencer and Don O’Meara.

If you would like to join our group, please get in touch!